Advanced Resources & Video

CADS Calendar

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Lesson # 2 – Saturday Program

9:30 am - 11:30 am at Rabbit Hill

Monday, January 28, 2019

Lesson # 3 – Monday Program

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm at Rabbit Hill

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Lesson # 3 – Saturday Program

9:30 am - 11:30 am at Rabbit Hill

Monday, February 4, 2019

Lesson # 4 – Monday Program

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm at Rabbit Hill

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Lesson # 4 Saturday Program

9:30 am - 11:30 am at Rabbit Hill

Monday, February 11, 2019

Lesson # 5 – Monday Program

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm at Rabbit Hill

Monday, February 25, 2019

Lesson # 6 – Monday Program

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm at Rabbit Hill

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Lesson # 5 – Saturday Program

9:30 am - 11:30 am at Rabbit Hill

Monday, March 4, 2019

Lesson # 7 – Monday Program

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm at Rabbit Hill

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Lesson # 6 – Saturday Program/Final Lesson Family Fun Day & BBQ

10:00 am - 3:00 pm at Rabbit Hill

View Full Calendar

Instructor Training Materials

CADS Edmonton provides their instructors with the information and resources they need to guide their students to success. All materials for Advanced Training will be available for download or accessible online. New training materials will be available for the upcoming season and will be uploaded as soon as they are available.

Downloads

The latest training resources and manuals can be downloaded here.

Adaptive Para-Alpine Skiing Long Term Skier Development